Systematic Chaos Track Listing!

Dream Theater's new album, Systematic Chaos, will be released in June. One song will be an epic 25 minutes (which seems to be becoming a tradition with the last few DT albums :). The track listing is:

01. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.1
02. Forsaken
03. Constant Motion
04. The Dark Eternal Night
05. Repentance
06. Prophets of War
07. The Ministry of Lost Souls
08. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.2

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on February 21, 2007 9:59 AM.

Tama interviews Mike was the previous entry in this blog.

Sneak Peak of Mike's Upcoming DVD is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.