"Score" CD/DVD to be released in August

Dream Theater's new live CD/DVD set is set to be released on August 29th. A 3 CD and a 2 DVD set will be released. Both will contain the entire 20th Anniversary Grand Finale from Radio City Music Hall. The DVD will also contain a one-hour documentary tracking the entire career of the band from the very beginnings at the Berklee College Of Music in 1985 all the way to the Radio City Music Hall grand finale. It will also feature rare, never-before-seen footage and interviews with current and previous members of the band, plus several live bonus tracks from through the years taken from the archives of drummer Mike Portnoy.

The track listing is as follows:

01. The Root of All Evil
02. I Walk Beside You
03. Another Won
04. Afterlife
05. Under a Glass Moon
06. Innocence Faded
07. Raise the Knife
08. The Spirit Carries On
09. Overture
10. About to Crash
11. War inside My Head
12. The Test That Stumped Them All
13. Goodnight Kiss
14. Solitary Shell
15. About to Crash (reprise)
16. Losing Time / Grand Finale
17. Vacant
18. The Answer Lies Within
19. Sacrificed Sons
20. Octavarium
21. Metropolis Pt. I

Grab an MP3 teaser here.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on June 11, 2006 8:19 PM.

Gigantour DVD Coming was the previous entry in this blog.

DT @ Bonnaroo? is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.