New DT album information

Train of Thought

The new Dream Theater album, Train of Thought, will be released November 11, 2003. The track listing is:

  1. As I Am
  2. This Dying Soul
  3. Endless Sacrifice
  4. Honor Thy Father
  5. Vacant
  6. Stream Of Consciousness
  7. In The Name Of God

The album was produced by John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy, engineered by Doug Oberkircher, and mixed by Kevin Shirley.

Pre-order Train of Thought from

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on September 28, 2003 3:01 PM.

Updates Soon ... was the previous entry in this blog.

ToT Discography Page Added is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.