Track Listing for O3: A Trilogy Part 3

Charlie Dominici's "O3: A Trilogy - Part 3" track listing:

01. King Of Terror
02. March Into Hell
03. So Help Me God
04. Liquid Lightning
05. Enemies Of God
06. Revelation
07. Hell On Earth
08. Genesis

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on February 25, 2008 12:45 PM.

Mike's Guest Blog was the previous entry in this blog.

Venue change for Caracas Venezuela show is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.