Systematic Chaos Information

Track Listing (now with times!):

1. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.1 (9:00)
2. Forsaken (5:36)
3. Constant Motion (6:55)
4. The Dark Eternal Night (8:51)
5. Repentance (10:43)
6. Prophets Of War (6:01)
7. The Ministry of Lost Souls (14:57)
8. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.2 (16:38)

The Special Edition DVD will include:

  • the entire album mixed in 5.1 surround sound
  • "Chaos in Progress - The Making of Systematic Chaos" (a 90-minute documentary directed by Mike Portnoy)

The band will shoot a video next week for the first single off the album, "Constant Motion".

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on April 16, 2007 11:34 AM.

Dream Theater Chaos in Motion Tour Dates was the previous entry in this blog.

More US Shows Added! is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.