New Kevin Moore Material

Kevin Moore's new album, Ghost Book was released June 29th. This is the soundtrack for the movie Okul. Kevin has posted clips from the album on his Chroma Key web site.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Rhodes Song
  2. Prayer Call
  3. Piano Theme
  4. Roof Access (Day)
  5. Far Fara
  6. P.S.
  7. Library Noise
  8. Overheard
  9. Romantik
  10. The Hecklers
  11. Mirrors and Phones
  12. Shall We Jump
  13. Cowbloke
  14. Erotik
  15. Roof Access (Night)
  16. Hallways and Light
  17. Afterschool
  18. Sad Sad Movie

Buy it now at!

Kevin has also recently released a download only release called Memory Hole. From his web site:

The Memory Hole is a three-part, 80-minute radio program produced for Radio for Peace International in Costa Rica last year. The show includes original music, spoken word, and material sampled from peace activist radio, far right short wave radio, mainstream television, and various spiritual and evangelical audio sources.

It can be downloaded here.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Skadz published on July 6, 2004 10:42 PM.

Updated Tour Dates was the previous entry in this blog.

Ytsejam Clean Up is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.