February 21, 2007
Systematic Chaos Track Listing!

Dream Theater's new album, Systematic Chaos, will be released in June. One song will be an epic 25 minutes (which seems to be becoming a tradition with the last few DT albums :). The track listing is:

01. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.1
02. Forsaken
03. Constant Motion
04. The Dark Eternal Night
05. Repentance
06. Prophets of War
07. The Ministry of Lost Souls
08. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.2

Posted by Skadz at February 21, 2007 09:59 AM