September 28, 2003
New DT album information

Train of Thought

The new Dream Theater album, Train of Thought, will be released November 11, 2003. The track listing is:

  1. As I Am
  2. This Dying Soul
  3. Endless Sacrifice
  4. Honor Thy Father
  5. Vacant
  6. Stream Of Consciousness
  7. In The Name Of God

The album was produced by John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy, engineered by Doug Oberkircher, and mixed by Kevin Shirley.

Pre-order Train of Thought from

Posted by Skadz at September 28, 2003 03:01 PM